FULL ALBUM: M.I Abaga – Rendezvous


As we all Anticipating “Yung Denzel” studio album, M.I Abaga come through with a new surprise project. The Album is tilted “Rendezvous” houses 15 tracks. which features some top artiste like CKay, AKA, Nonso Amadi, Wande Coal, Moelogo Dice Ailes, Terry Apala.

Download track by track below and enjoy


1. M.I Abaga – Sunset ft Chillz || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. M.I Abaga – Soup ft Cassper Nyovest || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. M.I Abaga – Playlist ft Nonso Amadi // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. M.I Abaga – Jungle ft Tomi Thomas & Sant || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. M.I Abaga – Wats D Level (feat. Ckay & Joules Da Kid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. M.I Abaga – Kososhi (feat. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. M.I Abaga – Your Father ft Dice Ailes || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. M.I Abaga – One Way ft Moelogo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. M.I Abaga – On Code ft AKA || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. M.I Abaga – Popping ft Ghost (SDC) & Odunsi || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. M.I Abaga – Jiggy ft Terry Apala || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. M.I Abaga – Lekki ft Odunsi, Ajebutter22 & Falz || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. M.I Abaga – Slow (feat. Straffiti & BlaqBones) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. M.I Abaga – The Crew (feat. Yung L & U.aX) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. M.I Abaga – Sunrise (feat. Trigga Madtonic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO READ  Vector Opens Up On Alleged Beef With M.I Abaga (Video)
About Kvng Davisy 7825 Articles
Professional DJ/Blogger/PR/Media Consultant. Got something to discuss with me? Call: 08138456478 || Find me here: Twitter: @DJDavisy IG: @dj_davisy.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.