Skales – More Ft. Vanessa Mdee & Teni

Baseline Record frontman, Skales has finally released his much anticipated studio album titled “Mr Love” which is dedicated to his mother, from the new project here is a track titled “More” featuring Vanessa Mdee and Teni.

The dope album houses 17 complete track with feature from East and South Africa, Top Rated Artiste like Phyno, Tiwa Savage, Cassper Nyovest, Harmonize, Vanessa Mdee and many more.

Listen and download below

DOWNLOAD MP3: Skales – More Ft. Vanessa Mdee & Teni

ALSO READ  Skales - Gbagbe Ft. Phyno

Leave a Reply