FULL ALBUM: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Zippyshare Mp3 Torrent

Less than a week after releasing El Gato: The Human Glacier, Gucci Mane announced that his next album would be titled Evil Genius. After releasing a plethora of projects in 2016 and 2017, respectively, Gucci decided to take his time for his 2018 project. The 17-track album boasts features from Migos (both as a group and Quavo singularly), Lil Yachty, Bruno Mars, Kevin Gates, Lil Skies, Kodak Black, and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

“Solitaire” was released as the album’s lead single on March 9, 2018. The album’s second single, “Wake Up in the Sky,” was released on September 14, 2018. “I’m Not Goin’” was released on November 15, 2018, and “BiPolar” was released on November 30, 2018, precisely a week before the album. “Kept Back” was released as a non-album promotional single on August 9, 2018.

On November 6, 2018, Gucci revealed the album’s tracklist.

Download below

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Lyrics and Tracklist

Off the Boat | DOWNLOAD MP3
By Myself | DOWNLOAD MP3
BiPolar ft. Quavo | DOWNLOAD MP3
Cold Shoulder ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again | DOWNLOAD MP3
I’m Not Goin’ ft. Kevin Gates | DOWNLOAD MP3
Outta Proportion | DOWNLOAD MP3
Just Like It ft. 21 Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3
Wake Up in the Sky | DOWNLOAD MP3
Solitaire ft. Migos, Lil Yachty | DOWNLOAD MP3
This the Night | DOWNLOAD MP3
Mad Russian ft. Lil Skies | DOWNLOAD MP3
Money Callin | DOWNLOAD MP3
Hard Feelings | DOWNLOAD MP3
Dead Broke | DOWNLOAD MP3
Lost Y’all Mind ft. Quavo | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ZIP ALBUM: Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Zippyshare Mp3 Torrent

ALSO READ  ZIP ALBUM: Clear Soul Forces – Still Zippyshare MP3 Torrent

Leave a Reply