YBNL Mafia Family Album Tracklisting

YBNL boss Olamide yesterday shared the tracklisting for the YBNL Mafia album which will be released on the 14th of December 2018.

The release of the project was pushed forward to 7 days after a delay in mixing of the project by Zeeno Foster.

YBNL Mafia album is a 14 track project which features all artistes signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and YBNL affiliate, Lil Kesh.

See YBNL Mafia Album Tracklist below: –

Welcome [Olamide]
Oke Suna [Olamide]
Macaroni [Picazzo ft Olamide]
Motigbana [Olamide]
Jealous [Fireboy]
Ika [Yomi Blaze ft Olamide]
Send Her Money [DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium]
I’ll Be Fine [I’ll Be Fine]
Poverty Die [Olamide]
Fire Down [Fireboy ft Picazzo]
Le Le Yi [Lil Kesh ft Fireboy]
Mezebu [Lyta, Limerick, Davolee]
Finally [Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy]
Eru [Olamide, Davolee, Fireboy]

ALSO READ  Stream Mixtape: Zaytoven - Sorority Class Of 2017

Leave a Reply